Contact Us

1050 Rocky Springs Road
Frederick, MD 21702

Phone: 301-600-1600
Fax: 301-600-6016

Email: scottkeyemail@frederickcountymd.gov

Twitter: www.twitter.com/scottkeycenter

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/scottkeycenter

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Sean Lore- slore@frederickcountymd.gov

Individual Support Managers

Bill Jones- bjones@frederickcountymd.gov

Michelle Spottswood- mspottswood@frederickcountymd.gov

Maya Wheatley- mwheatley@fredericcountymd.gov

Nurse

Marissa Bryd, RN- mbryd@frederickcountymd.gov

Transportation Specialist

Matt Winn- mwinn@frederickcountymd.gov

Community Support Manager

Greg Nearchos- gnearchos1@frederickcountymd.gov

Erica McCann- eMcCann@frederickcountymd.gov

Day Support Manager

Mary Crum- mcrum2@frederickcountymd.gov

Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer Baker- jbaker@frederickcountymd.gov

Email Us: